聚光灯

  • 独立聚光灯 | 18 年 22 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 日

    今年一眨眼就过去了,随着我们接近 22 月底,我们又一次涌入了辉煌的独立游戏。 本周有十个在名单上,MotoGP XNUMX 是唯一更大的版本。 你会从……那里得到任何东西吗?

  • 独立聚光灯 | 11年15月2022日-XNUMX日

    本周可能是 2022 年迄今为止有记录以来最安静的一周,没有大的发行可言,只有一些独立的善良。 由于 XNUMX 月份的计划不多,我们似乎正在为 XNUMX 月份的繁忙月份做准备。 这有什么……

  • 独立聚光灯 | 4 年 8 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 日

    仅在未来几天内推出的七款独立游戏将不会从这些版本中登陆 Xbox Game Pass。 MLB The Show 22 和乐高星球大战:天行者传奇是本周的重要发布。 如果这些都不是你的船,那么你可能会发现一些有趣的东西......

  • 独立聚光灯 | 28 年 1 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日

    这次为您准备了一个小而多样的阵容,您在 Xbox Game Pass 上所看到的一切都没有。 不过不要害怕,因为十字军之王 III、狂野西部和 MLB The Show 22 – MVP Edition 在未来几天都将投入使用。...

  • 独立聚光灯 | 21 年 25 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 日

    更多独立游戏在 XNUMX 月底涌现,提供 XNUMX 款游戏。 本周的四个阵容正在与 Kraken Academy、Tainted Grail: Conquest、Zero Escape: The Nonary Games 和 A Memoir Blue 一起使用 Xbox Game Pass。 诺科也将前往……

  • 独立聚光灯 | 14 年 18 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 日

    本周的独立场景比上一周要安静一些,但一切都与质量有关,而不是数量。 随着备受期待的 Tunic 的推出,本周阵容中有一些有趣的头衔! 在多次延迟之后,碎纸机终于登陆 Xbox Game Pass,谁……

  • 独立聚光灯 | 7 年 11 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 日

    这是独立场景中挤满了人的一周,有 13 个不同的标题,其中大部分在 10 月 XNUMX 日到来。 那些订阅了 Xbox 和 PC 游戏通行证的人可能会想看看在第一天就推出服务的 Young Souls。 没什么可…

  • 年度 XboxEra 社区游戏

    又一年过去了,这意味着 XboxEra 社区有机会投票选出上一年他们最喜欢的游戏。 XNUMX 月份,我们在 XboxEra 论坛上的社区成员输入了他们在牛年最喜欢的游戏列表。 这…

  • 独立聚光灯 | 28 年 4 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日

    在独立游戏市场沉寂了几周之后,我们看到本周出现了各种各样的游戏。 3 款不同类型的游戏,适合每个人,甚至是小孩子。 本周其他值得注意的版本是 Shadow Warrior XNUMX 和 Elex……

  • 聚光灯 | Apex 传奇:第 12 季

    我们自己的 Mike aka TheFalcon 在这里发布了他对 Apex Legends 的最新报道。 第 12 季即将到来,我们将深入了解它。

  • 独立聚光灯 | 21 年 25 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 日

    随着 2022 年 2 月的临近,也许《命运 XNUMX》的 Elden Ring 和 The Witch Queen 更新将成为本周游戏的亮点。 对于有竞争力的赛道赛车迷来说,GRID Legends 也应运而生。 不过,在这个阵容中,总会有一些时间让独立游戏变得美好……

返回顶部按钮

Spotlight

  • Indie Spotlight | April 18th – 22nd 2022

    This year is flying past in the blink of an eye and as we gear towards the end of April we have another influx of glorious indie titles. Ten are on the list this week with MotoGP 22 being the only bigger release. Will you be picking anything up from…

  • Indie Spotlight | April 11th -15th 2022

    This week is probably the quietest on record so far in 2022 with no big releases to speak about and just a sprinkling of indie goodness. With not much on the horizon for April, we appear to be gearing up for a busier month in May. Is there anything this…

  • Indie Spotlight | April 4th – 8th 2022

    Just the seven indie titles arriving in the coming days with nothing landing on Xbox Game Pass from these releases. MLB The Show 22 and LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga are this week’s big launches. If neither of those float your boat then you may find something interesting from…

  • Indie Spotlight | March 28th – 1st April 2022

    A small but diverse lineup for you this time around, with none of what you see before your eyes on Xbox Game Pass. Fear not though as Crusader Kings III, Wild West and MLB The Show 22 – MVP Edition are all heading to the service during the coming days.…

  • Indie Spotlight | March 21st – 25th 2022

    More indie titles come flooding in towards the end of March with twelve games on offer. Four of this week’s lineup are dropping onto Xbox Game Pass with Kraken Academy, Tainted Grail: Conquest, Zero Escape: The Nonary Games and A Memoir Blue coming to the service. Norco is also headed…

  • Indie Spotlight | March 14th – 18th 2022

    This week on the indie scene is a little quieter than the last, but it is all about quality, not quantity. There are some intriguing titles in the lineup this week with the launch of highly anticipated Tunic! Shredders finally lands onto Xbox Game Pass after multiple delays and Who…

  • Indie Spotlight | March 7th – 11th 2022

    It’s a jam-packed week in the indie scene with 13 different titles, most of which arrive on the 10th of March. Those with an Xbox and PC Game Pass subscription will perhaps want to check out Young Souls which launches onto the service on Day One. There isn’t much to…

  • XboxEra Community Game of the Year

    Another year has passed by, which means the XboxEra community has had the chance to vote on their favourite games of the previous year. In January our community members on the XboxEra forums have entered their lists of the games they enjoyed most in the Year of the Ox. This…

  • Indie Spotlight | February 28th – March 4th 2022

    After a quiet few weeks on the indie game scene, we see a varied plethora of titles hit the store this week. Eleven different games in a range of genres with something for everyone, even the little ones. The other notable releases this week are Shadow Warrior 3 and Elex…

  • Spotlight | Apex Legends: Season 12

    Our very own Mike a.k.a. TheFalcon is here with his latest coverage of Apex Legends. Season 12 is upon us and we're going in-depth to teach you all about it.

  • Indie Spotlight | February 21st – 25th 2022

    As February 2022 draws to a close, perhaps Elden Ring and The Witch Queen update for Destiny 2 will be the highlights in gaming this week. For competitive circuit racing fans, GRID Legends also drives onto the scene. There is always some time for indie goodness though, in this lineup…

Back to top button