ضوء كشاف

  • معرض Xbox + Bethesda | توقعاتنا

    لا يفصلنا عن العرض الصيفي السنوي لجهاز Xbox سوى بضعة أيام ، وحتى الآن على الأقل ، يحافظ جيش النينجا التابع لشركة Microsoft على الهدوء هذا العام! في السنوات السابقة ، وغالبًا من خلال متجرهم الخاص ، تم إفساد الكشوفات حتى قبل بدء العرض ، وانسكاب الأسرار المحيطة بالعرض بأكمله ...

  • العبوا سويا

    كل شخص منا هنا في XboxEra يحب ألعاب الفيديو. منذ أن بدأ XboxEra ، حاولنا دائمًا تعزيز الإثارة والمتعة التي يمكن أن تأتي من تكوين صداقات جديدة ، وهزيمة الأعداء القدامى واكتشاف عوالم وعوالم جديدة للعب فيها. لمحبي منصة Xbox ، وخاصة هذا ...

  • أضواء إندي | من 25 إلى 29 أبريل 2022

    أسبوع حافل جدًا بالعناوين المستقلة هذه المرة مع انضمام زوجين إلى خدمة الاشتراك في Xbox Game Pass. تظهر Bugsnax لأول مرة على Xbox One و Xbox Series X | S بعد أن كانت في السابق توقيتًا حصريًا لوحدات تحكم Playstation 4 و 5. Rogue Legacy 2 هو جوهرة أخرى ...

  • أضواء إندي | 18 - 22 أبريل 2022

    يمر هذا العام في غمضة عين ، ومع اقتراب نهاية شهر أبريل ، لدينا تدفق آخر للألقاب المستقلة الرائعة. عشرة على القائمة هذا الأسبوع مع MotoGP 22 هو الإصدار الأكبر الوحيد. هل ستلتقط أي شيء من ...

  • أضواء إندي | من 11 إلى 15 أبريل 2022

    ربما يكون هذا الأسبوع هو أهدأ ما تم تسجيله حتى الآن في عام 2022 مع عدم وجود إصدارات كبيرة يمكن التحدث عنها ومجرد رشها من الخير المستقل. مع عدم وجود الكثير في الأفق لشهر أبريل ، يبدو أننا نستعد لشهر أكثر ازدحامًا في مايو. هل يوجد شيء هذا ...

  • أضواء إندي | 4 - 8 أبريل 2022

    فقط العناوين السبعة المستقلة التي ستصل في الأيام المقبلة مع عدم وجود أي شيء على Xbox Game Pass من هذه الإصدارات. MLB The Show 22 و LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga هما أكبر عمليات الإطلاق هذا الأسبوع. إذا لم يطفو أي من هؤلاء على قاربك ، فقد تجد شيئًا مثيرًا للاهتمام من ...

  • أضواء إندي | 28 مارس - 1 أبريل 2022

    تشكيلة صغيرة ولكنها متنوعة لك هذه المرة ، مع عدم وجود أي مما تراه أمام عينيك على Xbox Game Pass. لا تخف على الرغم من أن Crusader Kings III و Wild West و MLB The Show 22 - MVP Edition يتجهون جميعًا إلى الخدمة خلال الأيام المقبلة ...

  • أضواء إندي | من 21 إلى 25 مارس 2022

    تأتي المزيد من الألقاب المستقلة في نهاية شهر مارس مع اثني عشر لعبة معروضة. أربعة من تشكيلة هذا الأسبوع ستنزل إلى Xbox Game Pass مع Kraken Academy و Tainted Grail: Conquest و Zero Escape: The Nonary Games و A Memoir Blue في الخدمة. نوركو يترأس أيضا ...

  • أضواء إندي | من 14 إلى 18 مارس 2022

    هذا الأسبوع على مسرح indie أهدأ قليلاً من السابق ، لكن الأمر كله يتعلق بالجودة وليس الكمية. هناك بعض العناوين المثيرة في التشكيلة هذا الأسبوع مع إطلاق Tunic المرتقب بشدة! أخيرًا تهبط Shredders في Xbox Game Pass بعد عدة تأخيرات و Who ...

  • أضواء إندي | من 7 إلى 11 مارس 2022

    إنه أسبوع مليء بالازدحام في المشهد المستقل مع 13 عنوانًا مختلفًا ، يصل معظمها في العاشر من مارس. قد يرغب أولئك الذين لديهم اشتراك Xbox و PC Game Pass في التحقق من Young Souls التي يتم إطلاقها في الخدمة في اليوم الأول. ليس هناك الكثير من ...

  • لعبة مجتمع XboxEra لهذا العام

    مر عام آخر ، مما يعني أن مجتمع XboxEra قد أتيحت له الفرصة للتصويت على ألعابهم المفضلة في العام السابق. في يناير ، دخل أعضاء مجتمعنا في منتديات XboxEra إلى قوائم الألعاب التي استمتعوا بها كثيرًا في عام الثور. هذه…

العودة إلى الزر العلوي

Spotlight

  • Xbox+Bethesda Showcase | Our Predictions

    Xbox’s yearly summer showcase is just a few days away and so far at least, Microsoft’s army of Ninjas are keeping things pretty quiet this year! In previous years, and often by their own store, reveals were spoiled before the show even began, secrets surrounding the entire showcase being spilled…

  • Play Together

    Everyone of us here at XboxEra loves video games. Since XboxEra started, we’ve always tried to promote the excitement and joy that can come from making new friends, defeating old enemies and discovering new worlds and universes to play in. For the fans of the Xbox platform, and particularly this…

  • Indie Spotlight | April 25th -29th 2022

    A very busy week for indie titles this time around with a couple joining the Xbox Game Pass subscription service. Bugsnax makes its debut on Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S after previously being a timed exclusive to the Playstation 4 and 5 consoles. Rogue Legacy 2 is another gem…

  • Indie Spotlight | April 18th – 22nd 2022

    This year is flying past in the blink of an eye and as we gear towards the end of April we have another influx of glorious indie titles. Ten are on the list this week with MotoGP 22 being the only bigger release. Will you be picking anything up from…

  • Indie Spotlight | April 11th -15th 2022

    This week is probably the quietest on record so far in 2022 with no big releases to speak about and just a sprinkling of indie goodness. With not much on the horizon for April, we appear to be gearing up for a busier month in May. Is there anything this…

  • Indie Spotlight | April 4th – 8th 2022

    Just the seven indie titles arriving in the coming days with nothing landing on Xbox Game Pass from these releases. MLB The Show 22 and LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga are this week’s big launches. If neither of those float your boat then you may find something interesting from…

  • Indie Spotlight | March 28th – 1st April 2022

    A small but diverse lineup for you this time around, with none of what you see before your eyes on Xbox Game Pass. Fear not though as Crusader Kings III, Wild West and MLB The Show 22 – MVP Edition are all heading to the service during the coming days.…

  • Indie Spotlight | March 21st – 25th 2022

    More indie titles come flooding in towards the end of March with twelve games on offer. Four of this week’s lineup are dropping onto Xbox Game Pass with Kraken Academy, Tainted Grail: Conquest, Zero Escape: The Nonary Games and A Memoir Blue coming to the service. Norco is also headed…

  • Indie Spotlight | March 14th – 18th 2022

    This week on the indie scene is a little quieter than the last, but it is all about quality, not quantity. There are some intriguing titles in the lineup this week with the launch of highly anticipated Tunic! Shredders finally lands onto Xbox Game Pass after multiple delays and Who…

  • Indie Spotlight | March 7th – 11th 2022

    It’s a jam-packed week in the indie scene with 13 different titles, most of which arrive on the 10th of March. Those with an Xbox and PC Game Pass subscription will perhaps want to check out Young Souls which launches onto the service on Day One. There isn’t much to…

  • XboxEra Community Game of the Year

    Another year has passed by, which means the XboxEra community has had the chance to vote on their favourite games of the previous year. In January our community members on the XboxEra forums have entered their lists of the games they enjoyed most in the Year of the Ox. This…

Back to top button