Game PassNews

PC Game Pass is expanding to 40 new countries

PC Game Pass continues to expand as Xbox has announced that 40 new countries will be receiving full access to the service later today. These countries are:

• Albania
• Algeria
• Bahrain
• Bolivia
• Bosnia and Herzegovina
• Bulgaria
• Costa Rica
• Croatia
• Cyprus
• Ecuador
• Egypt
• El Salvador
• Estonia
• Georgia
• Guatemala
• Honduras
• Iceland
• Kuwait
• Latvia
• Libya
• Liechtenstein
• Lithuania
• Luxembourg
• Malta
• Moldova
• Montenegro
• Morocco
• Nicaragua
• North Macedonia
• Oman
• Panama
• Paraguay
• Peru
• Qatar
• Romania
• Serbia
• Slovenia
• Tunisia
• Ukraine
• Uruguay

Xbox head Phil Spencer helped welcome the new countries to the service on Twitter and even appeared in a video to explain what to expect.

This announcement today further grows the service and helps Xbox on their mission to bring their ecosystem to more players around the world.

Austin "Proven"

Writer and Contributor for XboxEra. Halo 3 is a perfect game.

Related Articles


  1. Avatar for Hue Hue says:
  2. Avatar for Mort Mort says:

    I see Bethesda and ABK have shared their maps of the world with MS, Civ style.

Continue the discussion at


Avatar for Mort Avatar for Proven Avatar for Hue

Check Also
Back to top button