Capcom Fighting Collection Pre-Orders are Live for Xbox One & Xbox Series X|S, coming June 24th 2022

CAPCOM has opened pre-orders for Capcom Fighting Collection which launches on Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S on June 24th 2022. Featuring 10 of Capcom’s greatest fighting classics including games from the Street Fighter series, all 5 titles from the Deathstalkers series and more, there is a whole feast of content in this collection. With online play included, this gives the retro fighting titles a new lease of life with more features such as a variance of display settings, fighter awards and training options.

Full List of Titles –

  • Darkstalkers: The Night Warriors
  • Night Warriors: Darkstalkers’ Revenge
  • Vampire Savior: The Lord of Vampire
  • Vampire Hunter 2: Darkstalkers’ Revenge (Japanese version, first official release in North America)
  • Vampire Savior 2: The Lord of Vampire (Japanese version, first official release in North America)
  • Red Earth (First release outside of arcades)
  • Cyberbots: Fullmetal Madness
  • Super Gem Fighter Mini Mix
  • Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo
  • Hyper Street Fighter II

Jordan Campbell

Writer for XboxEra, owner of xbox.era on Instagram. Residing in Penzance, Cornwall, UK

Related Articles

One Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button