E3 2021NEWS

The Xbox + Bethesda Games Showcase will stream at 1080p at 60 FPS, broadcast in over 30 languages, and more!

We are quickly approaching the Xbox + Bethesda Games Showcase where we hope to learn a lot about what Xbox and Bethesda are working on for this year and beyond. It’s an important show for everyone involved, and the teams seem to be going all in to make sure it’s a great viewing experience for fans all over the world.

In an Xbox Wire post, Jeff Rubenstein details how the show will be broadcast in multiple different languages on multiple different platforms. Xbox will also have alternative versions of the show with American Sign Language and Audio Descriptions.

Xbox will be streaming the show at 1080/60, and will immediately put up a native 4K/60 VOD of the show immediately after.

There is a ton more information about the show at the link, so make sure to check it out so you are completely prepared when the event starts on June 13th at 10AM PST/1PM EST/6PM BST

Austin "Proven" Nelson

Writer and Host of "You Had Me At Halo Podcast" for XboxEra. Halo 3 apologist.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button