This week’s Rock Band 4 DLC tracks feature Dance Gavin Dance and Against The Current

Harmonix has announced this week’s new DLC, which includes new songs by Against The Current and Dance Gavin Dance.

Against The Current’s “Running With The Wild Things” and Dance Gavin Dance’s “Tree Village” will be available on April 29 for $1.99 each.

Both tracks are also part of the game’s Season 21 Pass, which includes 11 already released songs plus another four set to be released in the following weeks.

  • “Aspiration” – After the Burial
  • “Way Less Sad” – AJR
  • “My Ex’s Best Friend” – Machinehead Kelly & It’s Better Than the Rest
  • “Leaderless and Self-Enlisted” – Norma Jean
  • “Dear Maria, Count Me In” – All Time Low
  • “The One You Want” – The Get Up Kids
  • “Mindreader” – A Day to Remember
  • “Paranoia” – A Day to Remember
  • “Resentment” – A Day to Remember
  • “Therefore I Am” – Billie Eilish
  • “Heimdalsgate Like a Promethean Curse” – of Montreal
  • “Running with the Wild Things” – Against the Current
  • “Tree Village” – Dance Gavin Dance
  • … and 4 other songs!

Bruno Costa

Lawyer. A sucker for games, music and football (the real one!). Somehow in the Top 350 gamerscore leaderboard in Brazil. GT: brunopcosta1

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button