News

ID@Xbox and Twitch are teaming up for the ID@Xbox TwitchGaming Showcase on March 26th

Microsoft’s indie label ID@Xbox and streaming platform Twitch are collaborating. They are hosting a new indie showcase with over 25 games showing trailers. Among those games are S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 2, Second Ectinction, The Ascent and Exo One. Besides trailers, there will also be developer interviews hosted by Twitch streamers. And Microsoft will be bringing news on indie games coming to Xbox and Xbox Game Pass.

The /twitchgaming Showcase: ID@Xbox will be streamed on Twitch on March 26 at 9AM PDT/4PM GMT/5PM CET.

Pieter "SuikerBrood" Jasper

29 year old gamer who grew up with Commander Keen and Jazz Jackrabbit. A PC Gamer. (Sorry, not sorry). Dutch, but actually Frisian. Loves Age of Empires, Sea of Thieves and wishes for a new Viva Piñata.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button