NEWS

The Medium Will Have a Mystery Unveiled Tomorrow

According to the latest post on The Medium’s official Twitter page, tomorrow on October 9th at 6AM PDT/8AM CST/9AM EDT, a ‘mystery’ will be revealed. Could we be looking at a release date for the freaky Silent Hills-like horror game?

If you have not been keeping up with next-gen news, The Medium may have fallen under your radar. A psychological thriller slash horror game, you play as a a young woman exploring two worlds while running from The Maw, which is likely to be very creepy if its name is anything to go by. The game’s music will be composed by Akira Yamaoka and Arkadiusz Reikowski, the former of Silent Hill fame and the latter known for their work on both Layers of Fear games.

As for me, I think I will social distance myself from all things spooky—I can’t even handle my own shadow for Pete’s sake.

Genghis "Solidus Kraken" Husameddin

I like video games, both old and new. Nice 'ta meetcha!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button