Inside Xbox at Gamescom will be filled with gameplay reveals

Article by · August 14, 2019 ·

With a lack of gameplay from Microsoft’s E3 press conference being a strong point of feedback for the team the Inside Xbox episode of Gamescom seems to fix that. The show on August 19th will have plenty of gameplay reveals from both first and third party.

Inside Xbox at Gamescom banner

The show will include the reveal of the new Horde mode for Gears 5. As announced by Rod Fergusson at E3, The Coalition will go in depth on the newest rendition of the already iconic mode in Gears of War.

We’ll also get to see a multiplayer reveal of Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Breakpoint and a gameplay showcase of Empire of Sin.

Inside Xbox at Gamescom trailer

During this Inside Xbox episode Microsoft will also announce new details on XO19 – the Xbox event coming to London this year – and new games for Game Pass will also get announced during this show.

Other games making an appearance are Battletoads, Vigor, Greedfall, Destiny 2: Shadowkeep, Metro Exodus and The Surge 2. inXile’s RPG Wasteland 3 will also have a new trailer during Inside Xbox.

The episode can be watched live on Mixer on August 19th at 5PM CEST, 11AM ET and 8AM PT.


    Leave a Reply